Skip to main content

Washed Linen Curtain Reviews

8 Reviews

Average 4.63 stars
5 stars
6 (75%)
4 stars
1 (13%)
3 stars
1 (13%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort

Score

I am in love with these curtains

I am in love with these curtains. They are well-made and look beautiful in my home. Most importantly, though, they have no outgassing issues. I am very sensitive to vocs from fabrics but I can use these right out of the box. I have the natural and white and neither caused me any issues. If you have similar problems with headaches from the dyes or other processes for fabrics, try these curtains.

Kristen W. - Verified Buyer
3/25/2021
Curtains

These look incredible in our living room. Airy, breezy, let’s sunlight in. Between these curtains, and the parachute, ivory knitted rug- we created such a cozy and welcoming living room we love to be in and friends and family constantly compliment on when they come over. These are expensive items- but totally worth it. They are investments and will last for years and years. We are so happy we went with parachute to help decorate our first home!!

Megan G. - Verified Buyer
2/28/2021
Beautiful, couldn’t be happier. Customer

Beautiful, couldn’t be happier. Customer service is top notch!

Nancy D. - Verified Buyer
11/20/2020
window curtains

I liked these even more than I expected. the linen feels high quality and they let the perfect amount of light filter through. I want them in every room!

Caroline M. - Verified Buyer
10/18/2020
As someone who doesn’t splurge a lot, this was the item to do it on!

I’m someone who tends to stick to the most affordable options (I.e Target or Amazon,) but I decided to spend the extra money on these curtains as a gift to myself for a new apartment. I’m really glad I made that decision!! I’m used to blackout curtains, so these were definitely an adjustment at first. They let some light through, but they block any view into your home or apartment. I love waking up in the morning because I feel like I’m in a hotel! If you have the money to do it, I’d say GO FOR IT! They’re beautiful curtains and they can change an entire room.

Nora K. - Verified Buyer
9/3/2020
Beautiful curtains!

Just what I was looking for. Well made and look nice in my room.

Emily B. - Verified Buyer
8/30/2020
Look great in bedroom Seem

Look great in bedroom Seem well made

Carol V. - Verified Buyer
8/29/2020
Nice quality but returned

It was nice quality but pretty much looked like we had draped a plain sheet in front of the window, had expected a different effect based on the few available images. Would be nice if more images were included, or customer’s images included.

Lauran D. - Verified Buyer
3/1/2021