Skip to main content

Washed Linen Curtain Reviews

15 Reviews

5 stars
12 (80%)
4 stars
1 (7%)
3 stars
2 (13%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
Awesome linen curtains

Couldn't be happier with the color, quality and price. A bargain.

Barbara C. - Verified Buyer
12/20/2021
Beautiful and thick!

Give the room a good amount of privacy and keep the room dark

Meredith W. - Verified Buyer
12/7/2021
Great quality!

I was unsure at first if it was going to be worth the price, thinking it would potentially be see-through but my faith in Parachute's quality was rewarded. I love that it essentially works as a blackout curtain allowing me to get a better night's sleep blocking stray light from waking me.

Marie G. - Verified Buyer
11/30/2021
Great material, nice color and

Great material, nice color and very high quality.

Vladimir K. - Verified Buyer
10/10/2021
Double Lined Linen Curtain

I'd always wanted to own linen curtains, but they were out of my price range. These curtains were definitely a splurge, but they were worth the money. The color is warm and happy and the lining really blocks out a lot of light. It's the perfect thing to cheer up a lackluster view.

Morgan D. - Verified Buyer
9/17/2021
Perfect fit

From ceiling to floor, the airy look I wanted

Deborah C. - Verified Buyer
7/8/2021
I am in love with these curtains

I am in love with these curtains. They are well-made and look beautiful in my home. Most importantly, though, they have no outgassing issues. I am very sensitive to vocs from fabrics but I can use these right out of the box. I have the natural and white and neither caused me any issues. If you have similar problems with headaches from the dyes or other processes for fabrics, try these curtains.

Kristen W. - Verified Buyer
3/25/2021
Curtains

These look incredible in our living room. Airy, breezy, let’s sunlight in. Between these curtains, and the parachute, ivory knitted rug- we created such a cozy and welcoming living room we love to be in and friends and family constantly compliment on when they come over. These are expensive items- but totally worth it. They are investments and will last for years and years. We are so happy we went with parachute to help decorate our first home!!

Megan G. - Verified Buyer
2/28/2021
Beautiful, couldn’t be happier. Customer

Beautiful, couldn’t be happier. Customer service is top notch!

Nancy D. - Verified Buyer
11/20/2020
window curtains

I liked these even more than I expected. the linen feels high quality and they let the perfect amount of light filter through. I want them in every room!

Caroline M. - Verified Buyer
10/18/2020