Skip to main content

Suede Slippers Reviews

20 Reviews

5 stars
14 (70%)
4 stars
3 (15%)
3 stars
1 (5%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
2 (10%)
Sort
Super comfortable, I love them!

Super comfortable, I love them!

Sera B. - Verified Buyer
1/29/2022
Exactly what I was looking

Exactly what I was looking for. Comfortable flexible and luxurious.

Vikram G. - Verified Buyer
1/7/2022
Husband loves it!

I got my husband these slippers for Christmas and he loves them! He likes how warm and comfortable they feel and how modern they look.

Elizabeth G. - Verified Buyer
12/29/2021
Pretty awesome

I had been searching forever for soft-bottom slippers and these are the ones. Suede is nice, inners are soft and can be refreshed by running a steamer over the insoles. Only complaint is the Parachute tag on the footbed, but I was able to use a seam ripper to remove that.

Robert K. - Verified Buyer
12/4/2021
Walking on clouds

No hygge experience is complete until you've got your hands on a pair of these suede slippers. Thanking myself every morning and evening for this purchase!

Sahand D. - Verified Buyer
2/7/2021
So soft and comfortable

So soft and comfortable

Nina M. - Verified Buyer
1/17/2021
I bought these for my

I bought these for my wife and she absolutely loves them. She wears them every day around the house. Highly recommend!

Carolyn G. - Verified Buyer
1/13/2021
So comfy!!

Got them for my boyfriend for the holidays. He wears them everyday. Pretty sure that says it all!

Nicole R. - Verified Buyer
1/7/2021
Great!

I purchased as a gift to my boyfriend and the large fit him comfortably (he is normally size 10.5/11 in sneakers). They are warm, cozy, and look very nice. They don't have any non-slip grips on the bottom but he hasn't had a problem walking around on hardwood floors with these on.

Joan R. - Verified Buyer
12/23/2020
Super cozy & nice quality

The nicest slippers I’ve owned!

Macy E. - Verified Buyer
11/21/2020