Skip to main content

Striped Flatweave Rug Reviews

10 Reviews

5 stars
10 (100%)
4 stars
0 (0%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
Gorgeous Runner

Perfect colors, many compliments.

Jill W. - Verified Buyer
5/30/2021
Love it!

I absolutely love my new rug! It is even nicer than I expected. Updates and ties together my entire room. Parachute has been great to work with. I look forward to ordering more

Lisa B. - Verified Buyer
4/22/2021
Perfect rug

Bought this for my bedroom, foot of the bed. Love the colors. Just what my room needed. Only wish it was washable as I don’t trust my two dogs not to do something naughty.

Lisa L. - Verified Buyer
10/6/2020
I went back and forth

I went back and forth on this rug.. so glad I bought it! It is just what my very neutral bedroom needed. I love that it provides a bit of color, but in a muted way.

Michelle H. - Verified Buyer
5/21/2020
Great rug!

Great rug!

Scott g. - Verified Buyer
5/9/2020
Great

 Great

Joel M. - Verified Buyer
4/11/2020
Consistent

with other Parachute products. really nice. well made. goes with almost anything. you might want to add that some of the stripes are pink and others blue. thanks again, Parachute~!

Carol M. - Verified Buyer
3/1/2020
Sturdy, Handsome Rug

I bought the 2x3 as an entry mat and am very pleased. It's a very sturdy weave and hides dirt well (and is great looking!). Staying in place nicely with the rug pad. Note that the fringe adds an extra couple of inches on both sides (maybe 2" on each side?), so measure if you are buying for a tight space.

Isabelle C. - Verified Buyer
4/5/2019
I'm in love with my new rug!

My Parachute striped flatweave rug is the perfect addition to my bedroom. The colors, which are even nicer in person than they photograph, complement my Parachute duvet (sand in percale) and sheets (granite in percale). I would love to see this striped pattern and colors in a lumbar pillow!

Janis G. - Verified Buyer
4/4/2019
Beautiful rug!

I love the light weight wool of this striped rug. I have it in my bedroom and it fits easily under my bed frame without issue. The soft neutral colors work great with my bedding and make the room feel finished. So glad Parachute makes rugs now!

Nell - Verified Buyer
3/14/2019