Skip to main content

Classic Starter Bathroom Bundle Reviews

29 Reviews

Average 4.14 stars
5 stars
19 (66%)
4 stars
4 (14%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
3 (10%)
1 star
3 (10%)
Sort

Score

Nice and soft!

Love these towels, so thick and soft! A few Loose strings, but they can be easily trimmed.

Melanie H. - Verified Buyer
4/17/2019
So soft

Love these towels! Seem too soft at first, but wash them, and they are perfect.

Emily R. - Verified Buyer
3/28/2019
Quality Quality Quality

The bath towel set was the perfect package for my daughter and I in getting settled into our new place. The mineral color is complimentary to both our bathroom decor styles. More importantly the quality in how these towels are made and what they're made of is no disappointment. They are perfect in size and generous in comfort.

Cecy R. - Verified Buyer
3/18/2019
Love them Want to order

Love them Want to order more

Jacqueline S. - Verified Buyer
3/16/2019
Worth every penny!

Love these towels. So soft! Will purchase more soon! :)

Marissa B. - Verified Buyer
3/11/2019
No Clothes Needed

When my daughter told me that all of her towels were “so old” I bought her this set as a gift. She got rid of her old towels but now says she doesnt want to get dressed, the towels feel SO wonderful! She loves them!

Audrey R. - Verified Buyer
3/10/2019
Great Customer Service

The towels were a gift, so I can’t review the product. What I can say is, I had 2 interactions with customer service and both were resolved quickly and favorably. I will be a customer.

Vicki - Verified Buyer
1/10/2019
Love. Love. Love!

These towels are so soft and absorbent. We love them! And that’s coming for two VERY picky towel people.... I will definitely be back to get more when we need them for guests, etc and will for sure recommend to friends!

Meredith C. - Verified Buyer
12/23/2018
The finest towels I have ever seen or used

These towels are simply the best made. They are beautiful in appearance (I got the taupe), and they are very generously sized. I almost ordered the towel SHEETS which would have been a mistake. I love them and cannot find enough words to describe how pleased I am. Even hotel towels cannot compare!

Gary S. - Verified Buyer
12/21/2018
The starter bundle was purchased

The starter bundle was purchased as a gift so I am unable to review.

Beverly I. - Verified Buyer
12/18/2018