Skip to main content

Speckled Waffle Robe Reviews

92 Reviews

Average 4.32 stars
5 stars
64 (70%)
4 stars
9 (10%)
3 stars
7 (8%)
2 stars
8 (9%)
1 star
4 (4%)
Sort

Score

Gift for daughter

The robe came quickly and in a great box; the packaging was great. Although it was in a HUGE box for the item. I knew the robe was thinner, but was a bit thinner than I anticipated. My daughter LOVED it though; it ended up perfect!

Lorna L. - Verified Buyer
4/17/2021
Soft and light weight robe

I bought this for my husband and then had to buy myself one too! The material is nice and thin so you don’t overheat but long enough that you still feel nice and cozy.

Jessica J. - Verified Buyer
4/7/2021
Best robe for hot flashes !!!

Going through a change is 51… And I can blow my entire head of hair without removing my robe… I know it sounds unbelievable but this world is so light and comfortable I love it

Theresa T. - Verified Buyer
4/3/2021
It was perfect for my

It was perfect for my hospital stay and moving forward in my life.

Jeralynn B. - Verified Buyer
3/26/2021
I Love This Rob

It's soft, comfortable... just the right thickeness. The speckled pattern is beautiful

Mary D. - Verified Buyer
3/20/2021
Perfect addition to wardrobe

Perfect addition to wardrobe

Lorie C. - Verified Buyer
2/28/2021
Got it as a gift.

Got it as a gift. She loves it.

Astrit M. - Verified Buyer
2/23/2021
Not what i expected, better

I thought it was going to be thicker fabric. I tried it on and at first it didnt feel right. I laundered it. Then I slipped it on and it was like a hand in glove. It molded to fit ME! I never overheat in it, the sleeves hit at the wrist making it easy to perform tasks without making adjustments, the overall length is perfect. I cant wait to take off my work clothes, shower/soak and slip on this robe. Its my new best friend. Ill be buying one for summer.

Td W. - Verified Buyer
2/22/2021
I give it 5 stars.

I give it 5 stars. Great fit, super soft and cozy.

Carolle S. - Verified Buyer
2/21/2021
Gray speckled love

I ordered the speckled because I wanted length. Even though I’m only 5’2”, I didn’t want a shortie robe. This length is great. I love this robe. Super soft, light yet warm. I wasn’t sure I’d like speckles but I do! I wish they made the plain tan in long length.

Kindra G. - Verified Buyer
2/17/2021