Skip to main content

Speckled Shower Curtain Reviews

61 Reviews

5 stars
56 (92%)
4 stars
5 (8%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
Loving it

It’s a bit pricey, but I was willing to spend the money on something sustainable and of quality. It looks beautiful in my bathroom, as well. Would recommend!

Larisa S. - Verified Buyer
4/23/2022
More Beautiful than the photo

This is a great quality shower curtain and the images do not do it justice. It's the perfect material and length and goes great in my bathroom.

Brandy W. - Verified Buyer
3/18/2022
Love it!

Perfect color and fabric, looks so beautiful

gabrielle f. - Verified Buyer
1/29/2022
GREAT quality

This shower curtain is everything I could have hoped for. I was hesitant at first spending so much on a shower curtain but the quality is so worth it, beautiful!

Brittany W. - Verified Buyer
12/29/2021
Just as pictured

Just as pictured

Keely F. - Verified Buyer
12/3/2021
My Favorite So far!

Of all my shower curtains ever, this one is by far my most favorite! Thank you Parachute

Jennifer S. - Verified Buyer
11/27/2021
Beautiful shower curtain!

We are in love with this shower curtain. It’s gorgeous, quality made and looks awesome in our bathroom. Very happy with our purchase. Almost every day we walk out of the bathroom saying “wow we really love this shower curtain”. Highly recommend!

Kathleen R. - Verified Buyer
10/18/2021
Great

Fabric is so, so soft. Correct length. Looks almost too nice to be a shower curtain. :)

Sheila G. - Verified Buyer
10/11/2021
Beautiful and high quality

Worth the investment. It has a substantial weight to it and the fabric is excellent quality. Was worried it would look too plain, but the speckled design is very sophisticated. We love it!

Kate R. - Verified Buyer
10/3/2021
Excellent!

Wow I am really impressed by this shower curtain. Historically I've always bought cheap plastic ones, but I've recently moved to a new apartment with an actually nice bathroom so I wanted to keep it looking nice. The material is SO SOFT. I would literally wear it if I could. It has enough weight where it drapes nice, but not too much that it looks heavy. The coloring is also really nice - the right amount of darker threads to break up the lighter color without giving it a striped look. Very nice texture to it as well with some of the black threads a bit thicker. Really excellent overall!

Emily H. - Verified Buyer
9/14/2021