Skip to main content

Speckled Shower Curtain Reviews

53 Reviews

5 stars
49 (92%)
4 stars
4 (8%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
Beautiful shower curtain!

We are in love with this shower curtain. It’s gorgeous, quality made and looks awesome in our bathroom. Very happy with our purchase. Almost every day we walk out of the bathroom saying “wow we really love this shower curtain”. Highly recommend!

Kathleen R. - Verified Buyer
10/18/2021
Great

Fabric is so, so soft. Correct length. Looks almost too nice to be a shower curtain. :)

Sheila G. - Verified Buyer
10/11/2021
Beautiful and high quality

Worth the investment. It has a substantial weight to it and the fabric is excellent quality. Was worried it would look too plain, but the speckled design is very sophisticated. We love it!

Kate R. - Verified Buyer
10/3/2021
Excellent!

Wow I am really impressed by this shower curtain. Historically I've always bought cheap plastic ones, but I've recently moved to a new apartment with an actually nice bathroom so I wanted to keep it looking nice. The material is SO SOFT. I would literally wear it if I could. It has enough weight where it drapes nice, but not too much that it looks heavy. The coloring is also really nice - the right amount of darker threads to break up the lighter color without giving it a striped look. Very nice texture to it as well with some of the black threads a bit thicker. Really excellent overall!

Emily H. - Verified Buyer
9/14/2021
great quality

it's just as I expected-- a great weight and fabric is lovely quality.

Lisa G. - Verified Buyer
8/24/2021
So far so good!

It looks great and is a nice soft fabric.

Anela O. - Verified Buyer
8/13/2021
Very nice

As expected, this shower curtain is nice quality, soft and fairly thick, just the right size, clean and neat. I love it!

Kirsten S. - Verified Buyer
7/21/2021
Speckled Shower Curtain

I absolutely love the speckled shower curtain - the material is so luxurious and falls beautifully in place. It is amazing how a shower curtain can change the entire look in the bathroom in such an amazing way!!!

Donna C. - Verified Buyer
7/10/2021
Exactly what I wanted, great

Exactly what I wanted, great quality, exactly as shown in photos. Love it!

Gage L. - Verified Buyer
7/7/2021
LOVE

So glad I waited for this to come back in stock. It’s beautiful & looks great in my guest bathroom!

Jamie D. - Verified Buyer
6/20/2021