Skip to main content

Sateen Double Up Bundle Reviews

650 Reviews

Average 4.48 stars
5 stars
502 (77%)
4 stars
42 (6%)
3 stars
45 (7%)
2 stars
38 (6%)
1 star
23 (4%)
Sort

Score

Sateen is buttery soft!

I love my Parachute Sateen Sheets. They are the softest sheets I’ve ever had. I love sliding between the sheets. After several washes they are holding up well. I only wish Parachute would offer the sateen in more colors.

Barbara B. - Verified Buyer
4/17/2021
Sateen pillow cases

I love them. They are so smooth and soft!

Jennifer M. - Verified Buyer
4/13/2021
Sateen Top Sheet

Absolutely love! I’ve never had sateen sheets and boy have I’ve been missing out. Love the high quality. Came with instructions on how to care for your sheets which I appreciate. Suggests to not wash with clothing due to zippers can ruin your sheets. I bought color slate and looks just like the photos

Fabiola P. - Verified Buyer
4/11/2021
Love so comfyb

Love so comfyb

Debbie R. - Verified Buyer
4/11/2021
Love so comfy

Love so comfy

Debbie R. - Verified Buyer
4/11/2021
Gift fir Granddaughter

Bought these for my granddaughter, they were on her birthday list. Ordered these cases along with the sheets and had them delivered to her. She was very happy with them.

Patricia T. - Verified Buyer
4/8/2021
Gift for Granddaughter

These were on my 26 year old granddaughters birthday list I was pleased to see that she was considering good quality bedding. I bought and had them delivered to her. She loves them.

Patricia T. - Verified Buyer
4/8/2021
So soft

So soft

James L. - Verified Buyer
4/8/2021
Love these

Love these

Robby D. - Verified Buyer
4/6/2021
These are amazing!

The first night I slept on these sheets, it was clear that I had been missing these my entire life. There is no better sheets to sleep on.

Christmas H. - Verified Buyer
3/27/2021