Skip to main content

Rose Washed Sateen Fitted Sheet Reviews

10 Reviews

Average 4.80 stars
5 stars
9 (90%)
4 stars
0 (0%)
3 stars
1 (10%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort

Score

Color true to picture

Color true to picture

Stephanie M. - Verified Buyer
7/30/2020
I have slept with Frette,

I have slept with Frette, Sferra , Matouk sheets . They are insanely expensive and my favorite sheets are Parchute!!!!!!

Susan W. - Verified Buyer
7/25/2020
Butter 2

Perfect compliment. The modern color block trim on the pillow case keeps them from looking too precious.

Megan K. - Verified Buyer
7/19/2020
Love!!!

Love this set, super soft and comfortable.

Yau Y. - Verified Buyer
7/17/2020
Take you sleep to another level

You need these sheets, just like a cup of coffee first thing in the morning. They are super soft and so comfy. Form someone who usually jumps out of bed at the sounds of the alarm, now when these sheets our on our bed I just want to pull them up to my chin and never get out of bed. I highly recommend getting yourself a set.

Justin G. - Verified Buyer
7/7/2020
Lovely.....

These are great.....

Cynthia I. - Verified Buyer
6/16/2020
These sheets are amazing and

These sheets are amazing and are totally worth it

Haniya R. - Verified Buyer
6/8/2020
Totally worth the investment

I was truly surprised when I realized how soft this fabric is! I am definitely considering getting more sateen sheets from Parachute :-)

Lakshmi M. - Verified Buyer
6/4/2020
Good

 Good

Sophia Q. - Verified Buyer
5/5/2020
Overhyped

I was really excited about the sheet, since I heard so much about parachute. Gotta say, it is rather overhyped. The sheet arrived wrinkled and I couldn't tell the difference between this and much cheaper sheet sets. That said, I believe that it's 100% cotton

Liaowang Z. - Verified Buyer
7/10/2020