Skip to main content

Powder Blue Percale Pillowcase Set Reviews

23 Reviews

5 stars
16 (70%)
4 stars
2 (9%)
3 stars
3 (13%)
2 stars
1 (4%)
1 star
1 (4%)
Sort
Heaven!

First time purchase and experience with Parachute. I have been searching for 100% cotton percale sheets that were of the quality and standard of former high end sheets by other well known stores that are simply not what they used to be for some odd reason...PARACHUTE is the answer. Saving for a queen size sheet set...pale pink!

Heather - Verified Buyer
10/17/2020
Cool and comfortable

The percale is top quality and very comfortable to rest on. But would like to have a traditional pillow slip choice--easier for stiff hands to insert into the casing.

David N. - Verified Buyer
9/27/2020
Heavenly

Your pillowcases are absolutely awesome. So soft on my skin. And stay cool at night! 👍👍👍

Catherine M. - Verified Buyer
8/20/2020
Love these pillow cases

I ordered as a “test” to see if I could really notice a difference before purchasing more blindly. Well I was impressed, not with the ironing part but, boy did I sleep well its a quality comfortable fabric and I will purchase more with confidence.

Louise Z. - Verified Buyer
8/16/2020
Love these pillowcases

Soft, great color. Love these cases.

Cannon S. - Verified Buyer
8/8/2020
perfect!

I love it

Zhen F. - Verified Buyer
8/7/2020
Great

Same as duvet cover of same color, are super light and comfy.

Edita G. - Verified Buyer
7/19/2020
Nice pillowcase

Nice color. The case is semi-transparent.

T. S. - Verified Buyer
7/13/2020
Precale Duvet and pillow cases

Love it! Quality . Color is beautiful serene and bright. Washes well. Rubber buttons a plus so stay put. Plow cases soft and comfy. Like my grandmothers sheets which you can’t find anymore.

Marie S. - Verified Buyer
7/6/2020
Perfect for summer

These sheets have a definite smell to them and you have to wash them 2-3 times to get it out. I used baking soda and put a washcloth with a dab of white vinegar on it to try to get rid of the smell. They soften within days of use and are paper thin so they are perfect for summer. I bought them on super sale during the Mem Day weekend event and I think that the price I paid then is the most I am willing to pay given how thin the sheets are.

Isabel N. - Verified Buyer
6/27/2020