Skip to main content

Percale Fitted Sheet Reviews

30 Reviews

5 stars
24 (80%)
4 stars
3 (10%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
2 (7%)
1 star
1 (3%)
Sort
Very nice percale!

Very nice percale!

Stacey D. - Verified Buyer
7/27/2020
These sheets have a definite

These sheets have a definite smell to them and you have to wash them 2-3 times to get it out. I used baking soda and put a washcloth with a dab of white vinegar on it to try to get rid of the smell. They soften within days of use and are paper thin so they are perfect for summer. I bought them on super sale during the Mem Day weekend event and I think that the price I paid then is the most I am willing to pay given how thin the sheets are. However, my fitted sheet arrived with faded spots throughout and Parachute sent me a replacement immediately.

Isabel N. - Verified Buyer
6/27/2020
Sleep like a dream!

Love them!!! So soft and breathable!

Tara S. - Verified Buyer
6/23/2020
Baby Blue fitted sheet

Ordered this on sale and was lucky enough to find the matching top sheet and pillow cases to create a full set. Very pleased with this fitted sheet, it is deep enough to reach the bottom of my mattress. I have a lot going on, a form mattress topper and a wool mattress pad, creating more depth. The cotton sheet allows for my wool topper to do it's magic and keep us cool during the summer...thank you!!! Happy camper.

Michelle M. - Verified Buyer
6/10/2020
Very nice

Excellent value

Dan B. - Verified Buyer
6/10/2020
Parcale wins again!

Second time purchasing Parcale sheets because our first one was on heavy rotation (ie straight from the wash). Really beautiful unique sky blue color.

Ruth Y. - Verified Buyer
6/9/2020
Crisp, cool, airy. No need

Crisp, cool, airy. No need to break it in - comfy from the get-go.

Phoebe C. - Verified Buyer
6/8/2020
Beautiful color (Blue). Very comfortable

First time buyer and am impressed

Carlene B. - Verified Buyer
6/1/2020
Worth it!!

Worth it! So comfortable and cool! I waited a whole year because I just couldn’t get around the price… Then finally I said you know what I’m going to try it out and I’m so glad I did!!

Jessica I. - Verified Buyer
5/31/2020
Fabulous sheets!!!!!

I adore quality sheets and would spend any amount for quality! These sheets have a wonderful large corner to make the fit perfect , and the texture so so soft ! They feel deliciously soft ,cool and have gotten the best sleep ever!I am ordering a few more sets! I also love the parachute bags they come in!!

Randy G. - Verified Buyer
5/29/2020