Skip to main content

Linen Robe Reviews

19 Reviews

5 stars
12 (63%)
4 stars
1 (5%)
3 stars
1 (5%)
2 stars
2 (11%)
1 star
3 (16%)
Perfect Post-Partum Gift

I love this company! Their ethics, quality, carbon neutral shipping. This robe is a post-partum must!

Alex B. - Verified Buyer
11/26/2022
The baby bibs look so

The baby bibs look so cute on my grandson and the robe is so beautifully sewn.

Dorothy P. - Verified Buyer
10/12/2022
Love this robe!

After one wash, it was perfectly soft, just like my other Parachute linen pieces. I'm 5'10", 145 pounds, 34C, and the medium is a perfectly oversized fit through the body, just as I prefer. The sleeves are a bit short, but I have very long arms.

Corie M. - Verified Buyer
10/10/2022
Linen robe

This is the second linen robe I have purchased. I feel so elegant and comfortable wearing it and lounging in it. Now I have two colors to wear. Love it.

Elizabeth F. - Verified Buyer
10/04/2022
The best present

I bought it as a present for my son in law. He was grateful and happy to get this beautiful linen robe 🙌, just buy a bigger size for comfortable wearing

Larisa K. - Verified Buyer
09/16/2022
Beautiful color and feel.

Beautiful color and feel.

Susan R. - Verified Buyer
08/08/2022
Love it

So chic….I feel I could wear it as a dress

Jane D. - Verified Buyer
08/05/2022
Soft and light. Fits great

Soft and light. Fits great

Susan H. - Verified Buyer
07/31/2022
Love their linen pieces!!

I had been looking at a linen robe and PJs when I found this site. I love my robe!! Love the weight and quality of the linen, and absolutely can’t take the tunic off!!! I would but everything in their line if I could. It’s all so versatile (could wear these inside or outside), and so practical. The 2 dresses I purchased are also great colors and can be dressed up or down. Perfect for summer and each piece looks fantastic!! I can’t wait to get the matching pants and another tunic; then a sheet set. I’m obsessed!!!

Lanita B. - Verified Buyer
07/08/2022
Soft and lovely

The linen is soft even before laundering. The color is a beautiful dusty rose. Quality of material and construction is top quality. Shipping was fast.

Nancy O. - Verified Buyer
06/25/2022