Skip to main content

Handmade Wood Bed Frame Reviews

13 Reviews

5 stars
9 (69%)
4 stars
2 (15%)
3 stars
1 (8%)
2 stars
1 (8%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
Handmade Bed Frame

This bed frame is even more beautiful in my home. Love it!!

Marsha K. - Verified Buyer
10/15/2021
Style and function.

This is a beautiful handmade bed that garners many compliments. It is also very sturdy and extremely well crafted.

Timothy B. - Verified Buyer
7/10/2021
Beautiful Bed!

Much happier than I anticipated, it’s an absolutely beautiful, quality bed frame!

Robert B. - Verified Buyer
7/10/2021
We love this bed frame

Beautifully made, simple and elegant. Strong and sturdy. Easy to assemble. We are very happy with this beautiful bed frame.

Damon J. - Verified Buyer
11/28/2017
Beautifully made

Beautifully made

Maryann D. - Verified Buyer
10/11/2017
Love it!

While the description said it would be a 10-12 week lead time, I was really lucky and received this in under 5 weeks. The bed is beautiful and well-made. The delivery was easy to schedule, and the delivery people took care of set up, including putting my mattress on the frame. Very happy!

Gena S.
3/10/2021
Gorgeous!

It took forever to arrive but Parachute was great about responding to our inquiries and making up for the delay. Delivery was straightforward, delivery company was respectful. We've had the frame for almost 3 months now and are so in love with it! Very high quality craftsmanship and the walnut color is simply gorgeous. I was worried our pillows might get caught in the slats but we haven't run into any issues! Definitely recommend!

Sarah H.
11/28/2020
A good product, really!

Yes, it is a high quality bed frame without any doubts. Also, check https://bakingreview.com/simple-wood-bed-frame/ as well.

alex0629
4/1/2020
Beautifully made

This bed is gorgeous. It's made of solid alder wood with a walnut finish that shows the lovely grain of the wood. The pieces are beautifully finished and fit together with no gaps. The design is simple; there is no need to screw anything together. The bed is solid, with no awkward shifting or squeaking. I was surprised by how well the bed was packed for shipment. It fits in a flat box, with a wooden frame built around the exterior of the box, with the pieces inside well padded. The two gentlemen who did the white-glove delivery were courteous and meticulous in how they carried the box into my house and set up the bed just the way I wanted. I love this bed so much that I bought a second one as a wedding gift for my son and his new wife (to go with the new Parachute mattress). My only dilemma is to find nightstands that do this bed justice.

Caz W.
7/26/2019
Wonderful design, wish it was slightly taller

Beautiful bed, but I wish the headboard and footboard we're a little taller

Louis M. - Verified Buyer
7/18/2021