Skip to main content

Fouta Stripe Towels Reviews

204 Reviews

5 stars
111 (54%)
4 stars
24 (12%)
3 stars
25 (12%)
2 stars
19 (9%)
1 star
25 (12%)
Sort
Nice towels

Nice quality, lovely color, thick material. Very good.

Claudia G. - Verified Buyer
4/19/2022
Love These Towels

These are everything I was hoping for in towels and then sum. The quality is very good, not too thin and not too bulky, just perfect.

Mark M. - Verified Buyer
3/5/2022
Simple and Functional

I don't like thick, plush towels - they need to be washed frequently and use up a lot of water and laundry space. These are lightweight, absorbent, and quick-drying and can be used several times before going into the laundry, which also helps reduce water consumption.

John D. - Verified Buyer
2/20/2022
Clean and Classic

I purchased the hand towels. We really like them. Not to heavy, no pill, great hand towel for the bathroom. I like the striping, keeps it clean and simple with a little added detail.

Pamela M. - Verified Buyer
2/17/2022
Great towels

Nice quality towels. On the thin side but absorbent. Love how they look in my light colored bathroom.

Ling H. - Verified Buyer
2/6/2022
Love these towels!

This is my first time owning Turkish towels and I love them. They are soft, dry quickly and don’t take up as much room in the linen closet as my old towels. I haven’t had them long but they are looking and feeling as good as the first day. I wash and dry according to the care label, no fabric softener recommended, and they come out soft and without static.

Kristen C. - Verified Buyer
1/7/2022
Very nice towels

Very nice towels

Laura S. - Verified Buyer
1/7/2022
Light weight and cute

Light weight and cute

Alexis D. - Verified Buyer
1/5/2022
Love!

These towels are great. They are thin which led me to believe they weren’t going to dry well. I was wrong. These dry me well and dry quickly. I highly recommend them.

Kelly P. - Verified Buyer
1/1/2022
Great feel and gorgeous modern look!

These towels exceeded my expectations. They aren’t too thin or too thick. The bath sheet size is awesome. I love the way they look hanging in my bathroom! Very clean and modern looking.

Lauren B. - Verified Buyer
12/29/2021