Skip to main content

Fouta Stripe Towels Reviews

212 Reviews

5 stars
117 (55%)
4 stars
25 (12%)
3 stars
25 (12%)
2 stars
20 (9%)
1 star
25 (12%)
Sort
Luxury

These towels make getting out of the shower easier!

ashley o. - Verified Buyer
9/15/2022
Great towel!

This bath sheet is wonderful, and the perfect size for me. It is not super fluffy, but it dries me very well, and also dries easily. I would definitely buy some more, if they came in more colours…

Sonam C. - Verified Buyer
8/26/2022
Our Favorite Towels

Love these! We have them in both colors and they’re are faves - always in rotation. We love the quality but that they are on the thinner side and not fluffy:)

Holly L. - Verified Buyer
7/7/2022
Simply the Best!

Absolutely love these Fouta stripe towels! The charcoal color is perfect in my gray bathroom and they are also super absorbent and dry very quickly! Extremely lightweight - they are perfect in their simplicity.

Kimberly K. - Verified Buyer
7/4/2022
Hand towel

Love it! Great material, generous size, faired great in the wash/dryer so far!

Shereen R. - Verified Buyer
6/24/2022
Nice towels

Nice quality, lovely color, thick material. Very good.

Claudia G. - Verified Buyer
4/19/2022
Love These Towels

These are everything I was hoping for in towels and then sum. The quality is very good, not too thin and not too bulky, just perfect.

Mark M. - Verified Buyer
3/5/2022
Simple and Functional

I don't like thick, plush towels - they need to be washed frequently and use up a lot of water and laundry space. These are lightweight, absorbent, and quick-drying and can be used several times before going into the laundry, which also helps reduce water consumption.

John D. - Verified Buyer
2/20/2022
Clean and Classic

I purchased the hand towels. We really like them. Not to heavy, no pill, great hand towel for the bathroom. I like the striping, keeps it clean and simple with a little added detail.

Pamela M. - Verified Buyer
2/17/2022
Great towels

Nice quality towels. On the thin side but absorbent. Love how they look in my light colored bathroom.

Ling H. - Verified Buyer
2/6/2022