Skip to main content

Fouta Stripe Towels Reviews

215 Reviews

5 stars
119 (55%)
4 stars
25 (12%)
3 stars
26 (12%)
2 stars
20 (9%)
1 star
25 (12%)
The only towels I'll ever buy!

If I can spare one piece of wisdom in my life, that would be, never cheap out on towels! I've tried going the cheaper route (DON'T DO IT!), and even though the ones here on Parachute do empty your wallet a bit more, they are totally worth it. I love the design of these, and how they are light, but still absorbent, and they dry fast! Best of all, they last, and DO NOT pill, which is huge issue with cheaper towels. Will always be getting mine from here.

Allen L. - Verified Buyer
11/01/2022
Best towels ever!

I have purchased multiple sets of the Fouta towels for almost every bathroom in our 2 homes. They are soft, absorbent and stylish. Great for guests! Highly recommend

Laura A. - Verified Buyer
10/22/2022
Luxury

These towels make getting out of the shower easier!

ashley o. - Verified Buyer
09/15/2022
Great towel!

This bath sheet is wonderful, and the perfect size for me. It is not super fluffy, but it dries me very well, and also dries easily. I would definitely buy some more, if they came in more colours…

Sonam C. - Verified Buyer
08/26/2022
Our Favorite Towels

Love these! We have them in both colors and they’re are faves - always in rotation. We love the quality but that they are on the thinner side and not fluffy:)

Holly L. - Verified Buyer
07/07/2022
Simply the Best!

Absolutely love these Fouta stripe towels! The charcoal color is perfect in my gray bathroom and they are also super absorbent and dry very quickly! Extremely lightweight - they are perfect in their simplicity.

Kimberly K. - Verified Buyer
07/04/2022
Hand towel

Love it! Great material, generous size, faired great in the wash/dryer so far!

Shereen R. - Verified Buyer
06/24/2022
Nice towels

Nice quality, lovely color, thick material. Very good.

Claudia G. - Verified Buyer
04/19/2022
Love These Towels

These are everything I was hoping for in towels and then sum. The quality is very good, not too thin and not too bulky, just perfect.

Mark M. - Verified Buyer
03/05/2022
Simple and Functional

I don't like thick, plush towels - they need to be washed frequently and use up a lot of water and laundry space. These are lightweight, absorbent, and quick-drying and can be used several times before going into the laundry, which also helps reduce water consumption.

John D. - Verified Buyer
02/20/2022