Skip to main content

Everyday Linen Quilt Reviews

47 Reviews

5 stars
41 (87%)
4 stars
2 (4%)
3 stars
2 (4%)
2 stars
2 (4%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
Perfect weight!

I bought many quilts and returned them before I found this one. It’s pricey, but it’s unlike everything in other stores. It’s the perfect weight for someone. Like me who goes from hot to cold to hot throughout the night. It’s HUGE - maybe a little too big. That’s the only downside. Really nice quilt!

Marybeth C. - Verified Buyer
11/13/2021
Love!

Simple, comfortable, and high quality. Exactly what we were looking for!

Shelby S. - Verified Buyer
11/9/2021
Everyday linen quilt

I have been waiting months to purchase this blanket and it does not disappoint. It gets softer with each use and wash. I would buy again.

Lauren V. - Verified Buyer
11/4/2021
Perfect weight!

We have struggled so long to find the perfect bedding and think we found it! Living in Houston, we’ve tried linen duvets, light down blankets, etc. before landing on this which is perfect— it has a weight to it which is nice but we don’t get too hot. It is oversized on our Cali king bed which I love the look of.

Katie B. - Verified Buyer
10/29/2021
Love this quilt!

The perfect weight quilt for year round use.

amy b. - Verified Buyer
10/22/2021
Amazing Quilt

Plenty big, really comfortable and beautiful color. My bed has never looked this good.

Steven R. - Verified Buyer
10/5/2021
Featherlight and breathable but warm

I don’t know how they did it. It’s so light and comfortable but also warm. On warm nights I use it without a top sheet. When it’s cooler I use a sheet with it. I also have a thin blanket to layer on top if it’s cold. Best quilt I’ve ever owned

Josh C. - Verified Buyer
9/10/2021
Finally the perfect summer blanket

Ok, how many did I try? Five, from down, to poly, to the cloud, all just not it. Finally, this feels so soft, covers the bed nicely for a queen, color is fantastic, and the lining just the right weight.

Dale S. - Verified Buyer
9/9/2021
Perfect

This quilt is more like a light comforter as it does have fill and very minimal stitching. It is the perfect weight and warmth for me when paired with a microfiber blanket. The linen is the perfect mix of smooth and nubby, washes well (though took a while to dry fully), and has a casual (not messy) appearance when spread out on the bed - I really love it.

Joanne W. - Verified Buyer
9/1/2021
LOVE!!

Perfect weight, perfect softness, perfect color.

Laurie C. - Verified Buyer
7/18/2021