Skip to main content

Everyday Linen Quilt Reviews

92 Reviews

5 stars
78 (85%)
4 stars
5 (5%)
3 stars
6 (7%)
2 stars
3 (3%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
EVERYTHING!

The best in the linen game!

Victoria S. - Verified Buyer
9/22/2022
Love this quilt!

The linen is so soft! The quilt is just the right weight for hot temperatures yet keeps you cozy. It is also easy to wash and dry.

Leona C. - Verified Buyer
9/11/2022
Exactly What I Was Looking For

This ended up being the perfect quilt for our king size bed. Until now, I haven’t been able to find a quilt or comforter that was large enough to hang down the sides of our tall king. This is perfect and didn’t shrink at all in the wash. Definitely recommend!

Sarah L. - Verified Buyer
8/23/2022
Beautiful material made for the hot summers in Texas

I will never go back to cotton sheets or covers in the hot summer months. Incredibly breathable. Slightly too wide for a king as the size was meant to fit a king or cal king. Our mattress is only 2 feet off the ground and it almost touches the floor

Nicole M. - Verified Buyer
8/21/2022
Amazingly cozy!

Got it for summer and WAY too warm for us, but this will be perfect come fall/winter! We use the linen box quilt for summer now

Katie C. - Verified Buyer
8/8/2022
Great Summer Comforter

I searched high and low for a summer duvet that is lightweight but still has that lofty duvet feel. My other requirement was machine washability. So far the everyday linen quilt is perfect. It also looks amazing with the linen top. Doesn't need a duvet cover but I use one to keep it clean. Love it.

Grace W. - Verified Buyer
8/4/2022
The Perfect Layer

This quilt is the perfect layer to our bed. It's not too light, not too heavy. It's been great for early summer mornings in Santa Barbara and we couldn't be happier with the quality and color!

Julie S. - Verified Buyer
7/12/2022
Everyday Linen Quilt

I love this quilt so much !! It's light, so soft and feels great to the touch !!

Steele M. - Verified Buyer
7/8/2022
Just the right thickness

Not too heavy for summer yet has warmth.

Nicola V. - Verified Buyer
7/3/2022
THE BEST

this thing is the absolute best. both my boyfriend and i sweat in our sleep badly prior to having this. now, we sleep so comfortable and at the perfect temperature. for us, it is the perfect layer to replace any sort of comforter / duvet, at least for now in the summertime. makes your bed look so cozy and beautiful too. highly recommend! (color - putty)

Anabelle P. - Verified Buyer
7/3/2022