Skip to main content

Everyday Linen Quilt Reviews

100 Reviews

5 stars
84 (84%)
4 stars
6 (6%)
3 stars
7 (7%)
2 stars
3 (3%)
1 star
0 (0%)
My favorite!!

I love all of the items I have, sleep like a baby. So comfy. Fast shipping.

Laura J. - Verified Buyer
11/15/2022
Heaven

I am so happy I splurged and bought this linen quilt for myself. It’s like sleeping with a cloud wrapped around you. With each washing the quilt gets softer and softer!! Just do it you won’t be disappointed. You will thank me later.

cindy v. - Verified Buyer
11/11/2022
Best quilt

Best quilt

Anna C. - Verified Buyer
10/31/2022
Life changing

Life changing

Vera V. - Verified Buyer
10/13/2022
Love my linen quilt,my go

Love my linen quilt,my go to bedding now.

Coleman E. - Verified Buyer
10/08/2022
Love for this

The best light weight quilt ever. Luxurious and beautiful while being so super comfy. I’m so glad I treated myself.

Michele B. - Verified Buyer
10/05/2022
EVERYTHING!

The best in the linen game!

Victoria S. - Verified Buyer
09/22/2022
Love this quilt!

The linen is so soft! The quilt is just the right weight for hot temperatures yet keeps you cozy. It is also easy to wash and dry.

Leona C. - Verified Buyer
09/11/2022
Perfect for CA Coastal Weather

Perfect! Our Santa Barbara temperature cools off in the evenings and this quilt is lightweight (less than a blanket) but warm enough to take off the chill. It is linen and has a “rumpled” casual look (which we like) but if that’s not your style, you may want to choose another fabric option. Also, excellent customer service—I was sent the wrong item initially & customer service remedied the problem on the spot and sent the right item, expedited shipping.

Regina G. - Verified Buyer
09/07/2022
Exactly What I Was Looking For

This ended up being the perfect quilt for our king size bed. Until now, I haven’t been able to find a quilt or comforter that was large enough to hang down the sides of our tall king. This is perfect and didn’t shrink at all in the wash. Definitely recommend!

Sarah L. - Verified Buyer
08/23/2022