Skip to main content

Everyday Linen Quilt Reviews

64 Reviews

5 stars
57 (89%)
4 stars
2 (3%)
3 stars
3 (5%)
2 stars
2 (3%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
Finally not sweating at night

Amazing, so happy I finally purchased it. And it’s machine washable!

Marina K. - Verified Buyer
5/4/2022
Love this item.

Love this item.

Jennifer G. - Verified Buyer
4/30/2022
Perfection

Hands down best quilt I have ever owned. I love all my bedding from parachute! No more night sweats and the fabrics are literally dreamy! Best ever!!!

Michelle B. - Verified Buyer
4/29/2022
Terra Everyday Linen quilt

So happy with this terra linen quilt; however, if you don’t like the casual, wrinkled look of good linen, this is not for you.I happen to love it! The weight, size and color are perfect with my natural colored Cloud quilt, terra linen shams and clay colored walls.

Sharon K. - Verified Buyer
4/29/2022
Simple, chic, and elegant

This quilt is super light weight, yet keeps you warm even during a cold, Colorado, winter night. It hangs low over the sides of a king bed and we had to turn it a few times to get the right configuration, but we love the way it looks. Looks just like it does in the catalogue.

Adrianne S. - Verified Buyer
3/21/2022
Love it

It is very soft, not heavy and so comfortable. Highly recommend.

Mary R. - Verified Buyer
2/24/2022
Just Right!

Beautiful linen fabric and a perfect weight comforter. And an adequate size to completely cover a thick king size mattress. The putty color is really neutral too.

Catherine D. - Verified Buyer
2/19/2022
Perfect

We live in Michigan and this quilt is just the right weight. Not too hot and not too cool. We use it with a coverlet during the winter. Mainly to keep our cat from getting it dirty.

Maria M. - Verified Buyer
2/17/2022
Best thing I ever bought

Best thing I ever bought

Thomas B. - Verified Buyer
2/4/2022
5 stars

 excellent!

Nadia T. - Verified Buyer
1/5/2022