Skip to main content

Cloud Cotton Duvet Cover Set Reviews

252 Reviews

5 stars
158 (63%)
4 stars
27 (11%)
3 stars
36 (14%)
2 stars
19 (8%)
1 star
12 (5%)
Sort
Ahhhhmazzzing!

This is the best softest cover I’ve ever had! I look forward to getting into bed every night it’s great for summer winter spring and fall.. never hot! Just SNUGGLY SOFTNESS. Best investment ever!!!!

Ann D. - Verified Buyer
7/26/2021
Love this set

Beautiful color and luxury hand feel.

Linda M. - Verified Buyer
7/25/2021
So comfy and great customer service!

I love this duvet cover and when I had a manufacturing problem, Parachute was so easy to work with and quickly resolved the problem. The duvet cover itself is warm but breathable!

Terra P. - Verified Buyer
7/16/2021
LOVE

 LOVE

Regina G. - Verified Buyer
7/8/2021
SO SOFT

Seriously so soft and dreamy! I run warm in my sleep and it doesn’t make it much hotter. My 4 year old nephew had it and I had to copy.

Dominique H. - Verified Buyer
7/8/2021
Best Duvet Cover! I absolutely

Best Duvet Cover! I absolutely love it!

Hilary - Verified Buyer
7/6/2021
So soft and fluffy, love

So soft and fluffy, love these!

Emily A. - Verified Buyer
7/3/2021
In LOVE with the texture!

Absolutely in love with the texture of the duvet cover and the way that it ties and envelopes over the ends is genius. No more loose corners. Everything stays put. We got the natural color wanting to stray a bit from white and not wanting the yellow in ivory. It’s a smudge darker than I was hoping for, was really wishing for a true muslin color, but the softness and texture makes up for it.

Melissa M. - Verified Buyer
7/3/2021
Love it

When some friends walked in to my bedroom and saw my cloud cotton duvet, they said, “that looks like the most comfortable bed I’ve ever seen” without even knowing that this was a new duvet. The texture makes it look and feel extra cozy!

Elisabeth P. - Verified Buyer
7/3/2021
So soft

Love this! So dang cozy, but snags easy so be gentle.

Aydee K. - Verified Buyer
7/2/2021