Skip to main content

Cloud Cotton Duvet Cover Set Reviews

387 Reviews

5 stars
236 (61%)
4 stars
40 (10%)
3 stars
51 (13%)
2 stars
39 (10%)
1 star
21 (5%)
Sort
In love!

I love it. As soon as they go on sale again I’m going to buy another set. Wish the sheets weren’t so expensive or I would get then as well.

MICHELLE L. - Verified Buyer
9/16/2022
Favorite Duvet Ever!

This is truly like a cloud! I pondered buying it for awhile as I had a nice duvet cover. However I decided to purchase and I’m glad I did! Doesn’t wrinkle, is light yet cozy! I love it!

Robin S. - Verified Buyer
9/11/2022
Great Investment!

Purchased for my interior design clients and they are thrilled with the quality and comfort. Great customer service as well throughout ordering process via trade account.

Victoria R. - Verified Buyer
9/2/2022
So soft!

So soft!

Delfina R. - Verified Buyer
8/29/2022
Love! Soft. Casual. Luxury.

Love! Soft. Casual. Luxury.

Juliana M. - Verified Buyer
8/26/2022
Cloud cotton is right!

This cloud cotton set is like sleeping in a cloud. I love it so much. It’s like crawling into bed at a spa resort. And I love the neutral color.

Laura D. - Verified Buyer
8/25/2022
perfect

loved the ivory color, it’s a nice beige light brown, and the texture of the duvet cover is beautiful.

Rebekah C. - Verified Buyer
8/15/2022
Love this set

Love this set - would buy it again in a different color. High quality fabric that feels light but cozy.

Kelsey A. - Verified Buyer
7/29/2022
Great Quality Duvet Cover

Love my new duvet cover. Great quality and fits perfectly.

JONI C. - Verified Buyer
7/24/2022
I'm in love!

I got this in moss and absolutely love the color and feel! It's so cozy that I have a hard time getting out of bed in the morning!

Nicole H. - Verified Buyer
7/21/2022