Skip to main content

Cotton Voile Quilt Reviews

16 Reviews

5 stars
13 (81%)
4 stars
1 (6%)
3 stars
1 (6%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
1 (6%)
Sort
Very satisfied

I originally bought the cloud quilt and it was too hot for my husband so I exchanged for the voile quilt and glad we did! It’s super soft and light weight for the summer. Will probably add a blanket or duvet cover for the winter months but I’m very happy with the purchase! I was hesitant because of the price but I’m hoping this lasts us awhile.

Caroline M. - Verified Buyer
8/24/2021
Beautiful, soft, snuggly, and perfect.

I could not love this quilt and shams more! It's so soft, it's the perfect color, and the pattern is simple and elegant. The weight is really nice - it's not too hot but not too light. This quilt snuggles you back.

Lindsay M. - Verified Buyer
8/21/2021
LOVE IT

This is a stylish choice when upgrading your bedding. Not to mention, it encourages the perfect temperature during these summer nights in SoCal. Form & Function!

Kala W. - Verified Buyer
7/13/2021
Breathable Quilt!

No more night sweats! Love that this quilt is all cotton. With the a/c on for summer, just a sheet and this quilt, we’re warm & cozy the whole night. Got the oversize queen for our queen bed, drapes beautifully down the sides and no more tugging for covers! Also, the swirl pattern on the quilt is different & very pretty. Highly recommend.

Teresa B. - Verified Buyer
7/4/2021
Cotton Voile Quilt

I love it. Light and comfortable, it feels like a hug

Donata P. - Verified Buyer
6/30/2021
Love!

Absolutely stunning. I love it! Soft, comfortable, beautiful. I have a CA King so I was a bit worried about how a Standard King size would fit, but it’s perfect. Maybe a little long on the sides but it looks neat and not an issue. Highly recommend!

Miranda G. - Verified Buyer
6/28/2021
Beautiful black quilt

Beautiful! Make me happy everyday, so glad I got this.

Kate L. - Verified Buyer
6/26/2021
The Perfect Summer Weight Quilt

Lightweight yet warm enough for the iciness air conditioned room. I love the black quilt!!!

Sulema E. - Verified Buyer
6/20/2021
Quilt

The quilt is excellent and great price point

Kevin P. - Verified Buyer
6/17/2021
Perfect mid weight quilt!

This quilt is beautiful, the stitching was nice, and I liked the beige color I got with the rose-colored stitching. The stitching design looks subtle but adds interest. I wanted a quilt that was 100% cotton so it would be more breathable than the others available that had polyester lining. This one is breathable. I did feel it was too warm for my southern summer so it will now be my winter quilt.

Suraya K. - Verified Buyer
6/14/2021