Skip to main content

Birch Coverlet Reviews

9 Reviews

5 stars
8 (89%)
4 stars
0 (0%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
1 (11%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
Love!

This is a nice, lightweight cover. Perfect for transitioning from summer to fall, or if you live in milder climates, this is a great blanket.

Demetra K. - Verified Buyer
9/24/2022
THE perfect layer!

As an interior designer, we're always on the look out for the perfect layering pieces. We tried this one personally and will definitely be using it for our client's projects. LOVE!

Terra V. - Verified Buyer
2/26/2022
Gorgeous, textured addition

Did I buy this coverlet purely for texture and aesthetic? Maybe. Do I love it? 100%. I can casually toss it on the bed and it looks like an Instagram photoshoot is happening in my bedroom. Like it took hours to lay it just perfectly so. Added perk? It’s beautiful quality and coziness also make it a functional add-on.

Taylor H. - Verified Buyer
2/22/2022
Color Not As Expected But Sooo Soft

Cottony soft and light but the color was more grayish than cream so I reluctantly gave it to my son for Christmas! He was in love with it from the moment he opened it and said he couldn't wait to take it home and snuggle with his partner! Me...I hope they come out with another color before summer because it will be the perfect light summer blanket!

Andrea H. - Verified Buyer
1/14/2022
Loved its

Loved its

Linda W. - Verified Buyer
12/30/2021
Fantastic sleep

We love the comfort of this item

Tom L. - Verified Buyer
12/7/2021
Best blanket!

The birch coverlet is so soft and comfortable. It breathes and gives the relaxed finished look to our bed. I’m not sure it reminds me of birch trees (I love birches) but it has great lines. I love the look!!

Wendy C. - Verified Buyer
10/27/2021
Love it

I love the look of this coverlet over my linen duvet cover. It’s light, perfect for layering and adds texture to the bed. I’m obsessed with Parachute bedding. Everything I’ve bought is soft, amazing quality, not made in China -which is hard to find sometimes. Worth every penny and I can see it’s going to last.

Laura R. - Verified Buyer
10/21/2021
Pretty but not durable

We love this coverlet but washed it once on a delicate cycle and the linen is already damaged/torn in places 😕 wouldn’t recommend this.

Teresa P. - Verified Buyer
10/30/2021