Skip to main content

Parachute Reviews

3482 Reviews
average 4.40 stars
5 stars
2580 (74%)
4 stars
239 (7%)
3 stars
306 (9%)
2 stars
187 (5%)
1 star
170 (5%)
Comfortable, attractive

Even though I bought these robes for my eventual guests/renters, I have worn the small size several times now and love the breathability and softness. I have yet to wash them, so hopefully, these qualities hold up.

Renee A. - Verified Buyer
10/14/2022
Excellent service

I love your products and I would highly recommend your company.

Marilyn W. - Verified Buyer
10/11/2022
Wonderful

Loving the new duvet cover! This is actually the second I’ve purchased, the first one lasted me 7 years, frequent washings and a dog that often thinks blankets are play toys. Switched up the color this time and loving it all the same.

Emilie B. - Verified Buyer
10/10/2022
Absolutely dreamy

Parachute is my go-to for bath and bedroom, even though it's a real splurge for me. I have ordered and loved their percale sheets and linen sheets, bath towels and robe, and even their candles and dryer balls. But the sateen sheets I just got from them take the cake. The soft, silky hand, the gorgeous sheen. I feel like a queen every night when I slip into bed. I hope these last a long time. But when their time is up, I'll be back for more of the same thing.

Laura B. - Verified Buyer
10/09/2022
Love it!

awesome pants, very comfortable!

Katarina A. - Verified Buyer
10/07/2022
Always pleased with Parachute!

We have a house full of Parachute bedding. It is always wonderful. This purchase was for my son’s college apartment. He got new sheets, a dreamy duvet insert, and duvet cover. He is thrilled and sleeping well thanks to his crisp sheets and soft and cozy (but not too hot) cover. Thank you!

Amanda M. - Verified Buyer
10/06/2022
Brushed cotton

Yes except fitted sheet is too loose for our mattress and it is a decent thickness! Also frustrated that acne medicine seems to stain all the pillowcases! They turn pink! Otherwise, love them!

Joey B. - Verified Buyer
10/06/2022
Bathrobe

Great quality, friendly in store and great service.

Brenda A. - Verified Buyer
10/04/2022
Amazing!

I don’t always trust online reviews but I am so glad I did in this case. The Cloud Cotton Quilt absolutely lives up to the hype- it’s so cozy and the perfect weight!

Sandra R. - Verified Buyer
10/03/2022
Love it

Beautiful linen blanket. Perfect for our San Diego summer. Haven’t washed it yet, but hoping it will hold up!

Carolyn K. - Verified Buyer
10/03/2022